VIHA Service Provider Members

Consult our Google Maps tool below for all the service providers that operate within the Vancouver Island Health Authority region.

legendary

Legend:

LTC – Residential Care/ Long-Term Care
AL – Assisted Living
IL – Independent Living
CHCA – Home Care
LDH – Licensed Dementia Housing

 

A

Acacia Ty Mawr Holdings LTD – LTC

Box 100, 2655 Shawnigan Lake Rd, Shawnigan Lake, BC, V0R 2W0
Contact: Wynne Dobbs
wdobbs@acaciatymawr.com
250 743 2124 X 2
www.acaciatymawr.com

 

B

Bayshore Home Health Nanaimo Infusion Clinic – CHCA

204 – 1650 Terminal Ave, Nanaimo, BC, V9S 0A3
Contact: Stasia Hartley
shartley@bayshore.ca
250 591 6407
www.bayshore.ca

 

Bayshore Home Health Victoria – CHCA

1512 Fort Street, Victoria, BC,  V8S 5J2
Contact: Stasia Hartley
shartley@bayshore.ca
250 370 2253
www.bayshore.ca

 

Beacon Community Services – CHCA

2723 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC, V8T 4E5
Contact: Bob Boulter
bboulter@beaconcs.ca
250 658 6407
www.beaconcs.ca

 

Beacon Hill Villa – LTC

635 Superior Street, Victoria, BC, V8V 1V1
Contact: Leanda Gooding
lgooding@retirementconcepts.com
250 383 5447
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/beacon-hill-villa/

 

Broadmead Care Society  –LTC

4579 Chatterton Way, Victoria, BC, V8X 4Y7
Contact: David Cheperdak
david.cheperdak@broadmeadcare.com
250 658 3200
www.broadmeadcare.com

 

C

Cerwydden Care Centre – LTC

3243 Cowichan Lake Rd, Duncan, BC, V9L 4B8
Contact: Joanne McMurray
jmcmurray@parkplaceseniorsliving.com
250 746 4432
www.parkplaceseniorsliving.com/cerwydden-care-home-duncan

 

Chartwell Malaspina Gardens Residence – LTC

388 Machleary Street, Nanaimo, BC, V9R 2G9
Contact: Hilary Manning
hmanning@chartwell.com
250 754 7711
www.chartwell.com/chartwell-malaspina-gardens-care-residence

 

Comox Valley Seniors Village & Casa Loma – LTC, AL, CHCA

4640 Headquarters Road, Coquitlam, BC, V9N 7J3
Contact: Linda Hanford
kdickie@retirementconcepts.com
250 331 1183
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/comox-valley-seniors-village/

 

D

Dover House – LTC

6155 Hammond Bay Road, Nanaimo, BC V9T 5M4
Contact: Judy Parsons
judy@doverhouse.info
250-756-4222

 

E

Echo Village – LTC

4411 Wallace Street, Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 7Y5
Contact: Joe Mcquaid
jmcquaid@acccs.ca
250 720 1068
N/A

 

Evergreen Seniors Home – LTC

635 Evergreen Road, Campbell River, BC, V9W 3R7
Contact: Cindy Headrick
cindy.headrick@evergreenseniors.com
250 286 7274
www.evergreenseniors.com

 

F

Fir Park Village – LTC

4411 Wallace Street, Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 7Y5
Contact: Joe Mcquaid
jmcquaid@acccs.ca
250 724 6541
N/A

 

G

The Gardens At Qualicum Beach – LTC, AL

650 Berwick Road North, Qualicum Beach, BC, V9K 2T8
Contact: Dianne Derepentigny
dderepentigny@retirementconcepts.com
250 738 2250
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/gardens-at-qualicum-beach/

 

Glacier View Lodge – LTC

2450 Back Road, Coquitlam, BC, V9N 8B5
Contact: Michael Aikins
Michael.Aikins@viha.ca
250 338 1451
www.glacierviewlodge.ca

 

Glenwarren Lodge – LTC

1230 Balmoral Road, Victoria, BC, V8T 1B3
Contact: Gary Noble
gary.noble@reveraliving.com
250 383 2323 X 228
www.reveraliving.com/glenwarren

 

I

Island Home Healthcare Services LTD – CHCA

30, 3025 Cowichan Lake Road, Duncan, BC, V9L 4B5
Contact: Dale Tulloch
dale@ihhc.ca
250 748 280
N/A

 

J

James Bay Care Centre – LTC

336 Simcoe Street, Victoria, BC, V8V 1L2
Contact: Karen Carnes
karen.carnes@reveraliving.com
250 388 6457
www.reveraliving.com/jamesbay

 

K

Kiwanis Village – LTC, AL, IL

1233 Kiwanis Crescent, Nanaimo, BC, V9S 5Y1
Contact: Lori Walker
loriwalker@kiwanisvillage.ca
250 753 6471
www.kiwanisvillage.ca

 

L

Lodge on 4th – LTC

1127 4th Avenue, Ladysmith,, BC, V9G 1A6
Contact: Sue Ball
sue.ball@lodgeon4th.ca
250 245 4243
www.4allseasonscare.com/residential-options/lodge-on-fourth/

 

Luther Court Society – LTC, AL, CHCA

1525 Cedar Hill Cross Rd, Victoria, BC, V8P 5M1
Contact: Karen Lefsrud-Johnson
kjohnson@luthercourt.org
250 477 7241
www.luthercourt.org

 

N

Nanaimo Seniors Village – LTC, AL, IL

6085 Uplands Drive, Nanaimo, BC, V9V 1T8
Contact: Kat Theus
ktheus@retirementconcepts.com
250 729 9524
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/nanaimo-seniors-village/

 

New Horizons Community Of Care – LTC

850 – 14th Avenue, Campbell River, BC, V9W 4H4
Contact: Connie Luck
cluck@parkplaceseniorsliving.com
250 287 7166
www.newhorizonscare.com

 

Nova Pacific Care Steveson Place – IL

1683 Balmoral Ave, Comox, BC, V9M 2M9
Contact: Jim Norman
jim@novapacific.ca
250 737 1435
www.novapacific.ca

 

Nova Pacific Care The Camelot – IL

455 Kingston Street, Victoria, BC, V8V 1V8
Contact: Jim Norman
jim@novapacific.ca
250 737 1435
www.novapacific.ca

 

Nova Pacific Care Wedgewood House – IL

256 Government Street, Duncan, BC, V9L 1A4
Contact: Jim Norman
jim@novapacific.ca
250 737 1435
www.novapacific.ca

 

R

Rest Haven Lodge – LTC

2281 Mills Road, Sidney, BC, V8L 2C3
Contact: N/A
info@resthavenlodge.ca
250 656 0717 X 425
www.resthaven.ca

 

S

Sandringham Care Centre – LTC

1650 Fort Street, Victoria, BC, V8R 1H9
Contact: Kyle Schoenberger
kyle.schoenberger@reveraliving.com
250 595 2313 X 223
www.reveraliving.com/sandringham

 

Sidney All Care Residence – LTC

2269 Mills Road, Sidney, BC, V8L 2C3
Contact: Terra Munro
tmunro@allcarecanada.ca
778 351 2505
www.allcarecanada.ca/home

 

Sunrise Living of Victoria – LTC

920 Humboldt Street,  Victoria, BC, V8V 4W7
250 383 1366
www.sunriseseniorliving.com

 

W

The Wellesley of Victoria – AL, IL

2800 Blanshard Rd, Victoria, BC, V8T 5B5
Contact: Laura Raycraft
lraycraft@retirementconcepts.com
250 419 6802
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/wellesley/

 

Wexford Creek – LTC, AL, IL

80 Tenth Street, Nanaimo, BC, V9R 0A8
Contact: Laurie Macdonald
lmacdonald@gss.org
250 753 4044
www.gss.org/locations/british-columbia/nanaimo/

 

If you have any questions about our service provider members, or your organization’s member profile, please contact Hart Dashevsky, our Director of Sponsorship and Membership Services.

Phone: 604 736 4233 x 231
Cell: 604 314 0487
Email: hart@bccare.ca