VCHA Service Provider Members

Consult our Google Maps tool below for all the service providers that operate within the Vancouver Coastal Health Authority region.

legendary

Legend:

LTC – Residential Care/ Long-Term Care
AL – Assisted Living
IL – Independent Living
CHCA – Home Care
LDH – Licensed Dementia Housing

 

A

Adanac Park Lodge – LTC

851 Boundary Road, Vancouver, BC, V5K 4T2
Contact: Kristen Farquharson
kfarquharson@littlemountaincare.org

604 325 2298
www.littlemountaincare.org

 

Arbutus Care Centre – LTC

4505 Valley Drive, Vancouver, BC, V6L 2L1
Contact: Sharon Brown
sharon.brown@reveraliving.com
604 261 4292 X 226
www.reveraliving.com/arbutus

 

B

Beulah Gardens

3350 East 5th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V5M 1P4
Contact: Karen Schoeber
admin@bghomes.ca
604 255 7707
http://www.bghomes.ca

 

Broadway Pentecostal Lodge

1377 Lamey’s Mill Road, Vancouver, BC V6H 3S9

Contact: Doris McLeod

dmcleod@broadwaylodge.ca
604 733 1441
website

 

C

Capilano Care Centre – LTC

525 Clyde Avenue, West Vancouver, BC, V7T 1C4
Contact: Edwin Cheung
edwin.cheung@reveraliving.com
604 926 6856 X 306
www.reveraliving.com/capilano

 

Carital Continuing Care Society – LTC

3050 Penticton Street, Vancouver, BC, V5M 4W2
Contact: Maria Favero
mfavero@villacarital.com
604 434 0995 X 304
www.villacarital.com

 

Christenson Village – LTC, LDH, AL

585 Shaw Road, Gibsons, BC, V0N 1V8
Contact: Liz Dutton
ldutton@gss.org
604 886 8747
www.gss.org/locations/british-columbia/gibsons/

 

D

Delta View Habilitation Center & Life Enrichment Centre – LTC, LDH

9341 Burns Drive, Delta, BC, V4K 3N3
Contact: Aly Devji
adevji@deltaview.ca
604 596 8842
www.deltaview.ca

 

Drake Medox Health Services – CHCA

200 – 535 W 10th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V5Z 1K9
Contact: Barbara Fry
bfry@na.drakeintl.com
604 682 2801
www.drakemedox.ca

 

F

Finnish Home – LTC

2288 Harrison Drive, Vancouver, BC, V5P 2P6
Contact: Tanya Rautava
trautava@finncare.ca
604 325 8241
www.finncare.bc.ca

 

Fraserview Intermediate Care Lodge – LTC

9580 Williams Road, Richmond, BC, V7A 1H2
Contact: Donna Baron
businessoffice@fraserviewcare.com
604 274 3510
www.fraserviewcare.com

 

G

George Derby Care Centre – LTC

7550 Cumberland Street, Burnaby, BC, V3N 3X5
Contact: Ricky Kwan
RKwan@georgederby.ca 
604 527 4469
www.georgederby.ca

 

German-Canadian Care Home – LTC

2010 Harrison Drive, Vancouver, BC, V5P 2V6
Contact: Jutta Purchase
jpurchase@gcch.ca
604 713 6500
www.gcch.ca

 

Greater Vancouver Community Services Society – CHCA

500 – 1212 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6H 3V1
Contact: Ron Mcleod
rmcleod@gvcss.bc.ca
604 737 4900
www.gvcss.bc.ca

 

I

Inglewood Care Centre – LTC

725 Inglewood Avenue, West Vancouver, BC, V7T 1X5
Contact: Susan Gooding
sgooding@inglewoodcarecentre.com
604 913 4703
www.inglewoodcarecentre.com

 

L

Lakeview Care Centre – LTC

3490 Porter Street, Vancouver, BC, V7C 4P7
Contact: Wendy Goosen
wendy.goosen@reveraliving.com/shereesse.macdonald@reveraliving.com
604 874 2803 X 2228
www.reveraliving.com/lakeview

 

Little Mountain Place – LTC

330 East 36th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V5W 3Z4
Contact: Angie Martinez
a.martinez@littlemountaincare.org
604 325 2298
www.littlemountaincare.org

 

Lynn Valley Care Centre – LTC, AL

1070 Lynn Valley Road, North Vancouver, BC, V7J 1J8
Contact: Medhi Sherkat
msherkat@portal.ca
604 988 4181
www.lynnvalleycare.com

 

N

Normanna – LTC

7725 4th Street, Burnaby, BC, V3N 5B6
Contact: Margaret Douglas-Matthews
margaretd@normanna.ca 
604 522 5812
www.normanna.ca 

 

P

Proof of Care INC – CHCA

114 – 1641 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J5
Contact: Tracy Sacre
tracy@proofofcare.com
604 630 8686
www.proofofcare.com

 

R

Renfrew Care Centre – LTC

1880 Renfrew Street, Vancouver, BC, V5M 3H9
Contact: Loraine Coffin
lcoffin@retirementconcepts.com
604 255 7723
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/renfrew-care-centre/

 

Retire-At-Home Services – CHCA

Suite 137 – 1641 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J5
Contact: Fiona Kelly
fkelly@retireathome.com
604 998 1628
www.retireathome.com/

 

Royal Ascot Care Centre – LTC

2455 E Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V5M 1Y1
Contact: Cheryl Scarlett
admin_racc@telus.net
604 254 5559
http://royalascot.ca/

 

S

Saint Elizabeth – CHCA

111 – 1385 West 8th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V6H 3V9
Contact: Michelle Medland
michellemedland@saintelizabeth.com
604 739 4300
www.saintelizabeth.com

 

Seton Villa – LTC

3755 McGill Street, Burnaby, BC, V5C 1M2
Contact: Fran McDougall
fmcdougall@setonvilla.com 
604 291 0607
www.setonvilla.com

 

Shylo Nursing & Home Healthcare –CHCA

1305 St Georges Avenue, North Vancouver, BC, V7L 3J2
Contact: Margot Ware
info@shylonursing.ca
604 985 6881
www.shylonursing.ca

 

Sunrise of Lynn Valley – LTC

980 Lynn Valley Road, North Vancouver, BC, V7J 3V7
Contact: Jane Johnston
lynnvalley.ed@sunriseseniorliving.com

604 904 1226
www.sunriseseniorliving.cm

 

Sunrise of Vancouver– LTC

999 West 57th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6P 2Y9

vancouver.ed@sunriseseniorliving.com

604 261 5799
www.sunriseseniorliving.com

 

T

The Terraces on 7th – AL, IL

1570 West 7th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V6J 1M5
Contact: Jerilyn Lee
jlee@retirementconcepts.com
604 742 2690
www.retirementconcepts.com/hom/es/terraces

 

Three Links Care Centre – LTC

2934 East 22nd Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V5M 2Y4
Contact: Marie Olsson
molsson@threelinks.com
604 434 7211
www.threelinks.com

 

W

We Care Home Health Services LP – CHCA

10 – 5763 Oak Street, Vancouver, BC, V6M 2V7
Contact: Poonam Jassi
po onam_jassi@wecare.ca
604 495 2280
www.wecare.ca

 

If you have any questions about our service provider members, or your organization’s member profile, please contact Hart Dashevsky, our Director of Sponsorship and Membership Services.

Phone: 604 736 4233 x 231
Cell: 604 314 0487
Email: hart@bccare.ca