FHA Service Provider Members

Consult our Google Maps tool below for all the service providers that operate within the Fraser Health Authority region.

legendary

 

Legend:

LTC – Residential Care/ Long-Term Care
AL – Assisted Living
IL – Independent Living
CHCA – Home Care
LDH – Licensed Dementia Housing

 

A

Augustine House – LTC, AL

3820 Arthur Drive, Delta, BC, V4K 5E6
Contact: Tanya Snow
tsnow@augustinehouse.ca
604 940 6005
www.augustinehouse.ca

 

B

Bayshore Home Health Care – CHCA

400 – 4370 Dominion Street, Burnaby, BC  V5G 4L7
Contact: Elissa Gamble
egamble@bayshore.ca
604 739 7454
www.bayshore.ca

 

Belvedere Care Centre – LTC

739 Alderson Ave, Coquitlam, BC, V3R 2C5
Contact: Annamae Clarke
a_clarke@telus.net
604 939 5991
www.belvederecare.com

 

Brookside Lodge – LTC

19550 Fraser Hwy, Surrey, BC, V3S 6K5
Contact: Sue Griffin
sue.griffin@balticproperties.ca
604 530 6595
www.balticproperties.ca/brooksidelodge

 

Burquitlam Lions Care Centre – LTC

560 Sydney Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 6A4
Contact: David Dines
ddines@burquitlamlionscare.com
604 939 6485
www.burquitlamlionscare.com

 

C

Cartier House – LTC

1419 Cartier Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 2C6
Contact: Jan Taylor
jtaylor@parkplaceseniorsliving.com
604 939 4654
www.parkplaceseniorsliving.com/cartier-house-care-home

 

The Cascades – LTC, AL

45586 Mcintosh Drive, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 7W8
Contact: Cheryl Dawes
cheryl@balticproperties.ca
604 795 2500
www.balticproperties.ca/thecascades

 

Chartwell Carlton
Gardens Care Residence – LTC

4108 Norfolk Street, Burnaby, BC, V5G 0B4
Contact: Michele Goodsell
mgoodsell@chartwell.com
604 419 3007
http://chartwell.com/chartwell-carlton-gardens-care-residence

 

Chartwell Crescent Gardens Residence – LTC, AL, IL

1222 King George Hwy, Surrey, BC, V4A 9W6
Contact: Julia Glover
jglover@chartwell.com
604 541 8861
www.chartwell.com/chartwell-crescent-gardens-retirement-community

 

Chartwell Langley Gardens Retirement Community – LTC, AL, IL

8888 202nd Street, Langley, BC, V1M 4A7
Contact: Tammy Morison
tmorison@chartwell.com
604 881 8102
www.chartwell.com/chartwell-langley-gardens-retirement-community

 

Chartwell Willow Senior Living Residence – LTC, AL, IL

12275 224th Street, Maple Ridge, BC, V2X 6H5
Contact: Angelo Boholst
aboholst@chartwell.com
604 466 8602
www.chartwell.com/chartwell-willow-retirement-community

 

Cheam Village – LTC, AL, IL

1525 Mackay Crescent, Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A3
Contact: Ann Marie Leijen
aleijen@valleycare.info
604 796 3886
http://www.valleycare.info/cheam.php

 

Cherington Place – LTC

13453 – 111A Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3R 2C5
Contact: Annamae Clarke
a_clarke@telus.net
604 581 2885
www.belvederebc.com/cheringtonplace

 

Choice Dementia Services – Home care

81-15500 Rosemary Heights Crescent, Surrey, BC  V3Z 0K1
Contact: Cynthia Dunn
cyn@choicedementia.ca
778 231 3130

http://choicedementia.ca

 

Comfort Keepers – Home Care

1480 Foster Street  White Rock, BC  V4B 3X7
Contact: Ken Martin

kenmartin@comfortkeepers.ca 
604 689 6089

http://www.comfortkeepers.ca 

 

Connect Communities – HC

120445 – 73a Avenue, Langley, BC, V2Y 1V1
Contact: Patti Flaherty
pattif@connectcommunities.ca
604 765 6204
www.connectcommunities.ca

 

D

Dufferin Care Centre – LTC

1131 Dufferin Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7X5
Contact: Joyce Halliday
jhalliday@retirementconcepts.com
604 472 4150
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/dufferin-care-centre/

 

E

Eden Care Centre – LTC

9100 Charles Street, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 5K6
Contact: Elaine Price
eprice_edencare@telus.net
604 792 8166

 

Elim Village – LTC, AL, IL

9067 160th Street, Surrey, BC, V4N 2X7
Contact: Ron Pike
rpike@elimvillage.com
604 583 3546
www.elimvillage.com

 

Evergreen Baptist Care Society – LTC, AL

1550 Oxford Street, White Rock, BC, V4B 3R5
Contact: Stephen Bennett
s.bennett@evergreen-home.com
604 541 3832
www.evergreen-home.com

 

Evergreen Hamlets At Fleetwood – LTC

8382 – 156th Street, Surrey, BC, V3S 3R7
Contact: Stuart Gerber
stu@hhtotalcare.com
604 597 7906
www.evergreen-cottages.com

 

F

Finnish Manor – LTC

3460 Kalyk Avenue, Burnaby, BC, V5G 3B2
Contact: Tanya Rautava
trautava@finncare.ca
604 434 2666
www.finncare.bc.ca

 

First Call Health and Home Care Services – HC

#101A-14914 104 Avenue, Surrey, BC V3R 1M7
Contact: Felix Kongyuy
info@firstcallhealth.ca
604 868 3459
www.firstcallhealth.ca 

 

Fleetwood Place – LTC

16011 – 83rd Avenue, Surrey, BC V4N 0N2
Contact: Kevin Ahmon
kevin.ahmon@fleetwoodplace.ca
604 590-6860 x 1109
www.fleetwoodplace.ca

 

Foyer Maillard – LTC

1010 Alderson Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 1W1
Contact: Doris Brisebois
dbrise@foyermaillard.com
604 937 5578
www.foyermaillard.com

 

G

Glenwood Care Centre – LTC, AL

1458 Glenwood Drive, Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A3
Contact: Ann Marie Leijen
aleijen@valleycare.info
604 796 9202
www.valleycare.info/glenwood.php

 

Guildford Seniors Village – LTC

14568 – 104A Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3R 1R3
Contact: Laura Clarke
lclarke@retirementconcepts.com
604 582 0808
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/guildford-seniors-village/

 

H

Hawthorne Seniors Care Community – LTC, AL

2111 Hawthorne Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC  V3C 1W3
Contact: Lenore Pickering
lpickering@hawthornecare.com
604 941 4051
www.hawthornecare.com

 

Hilton Villa Care Centre – LTC

13525 Hilton Road, Surrey, BC, V3R 5J3
Contact: Jan Taylor
jtaylor@parkplaceseniorsliving.com
604 588 3424
www.parkplaceseniorsliving.com/hilton-villa

 

Holyrood Manor – LTC

22710 Holyrood Ave, Maple Ridge, BC, V2X 3E6
Contact: Michael Neumann
michael.neumann@reveraliving.com
604 467 8831
www.reveraliving.com/holyrood

 

J

Jackman Manor – LTC

27477 28 Avenue, Aldergrove, BC, V4W 3L9
Contact: Denise Morin
dmorin@jackmanmanor.com
604 856 4161

 

K

KinVillage Association – LTC, AL, IL

5410 10th Avenue, Delta, BC, V4M 3X8
Contact: Donna Ellis
dellis@kinvillage.org
604 943 0155 X 223
www.kinvillage.org

 

Kiwanis Care Centre – LTC

35 Clute Street, New Westminster, BC  V3L 1Z5
Contact: Lorrie Gerrard
lgerrard@kiwaniscarecentre.com
604 525 6471
www.kiwaniscarecentre.com 

 

L

Langley Lodge – LTC

5451 – 204 Street, Langley, BC, V3A 5M9
Contact: Debra Hauptman
dhauptman@langleylodge.org
604 530 2305
www.langleylodge.org

 

Langley Seniors Village – AL

20363 65 Ave, Langley, BC, V2Y 3E3
Contact: Tania de Pape
tdepape@retirementconcepts.com
604 593 9934
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/langley-seniors-village/

 

Laurel Place – LTC

9688 137A St, Surrey, BC, V3T 4H9
Contact: Linda Fernholm
linda.fernholm@Laurelplace.ca
604 582-6336
www.laurelplace.ca

 

M

Manoah Manor – LTC, IL

#100 – 20265 – 54A Avenue, Langley, BC, V3A 3W6
Contact: Mike Krabbendam
manoah@uniserve.com
604 530 9895
www.manoah.org

 

Maple Ridge Seniors Village – LTC, AL

22141 – 119th Avenue, Maple Ridge, BC, V2X 2Y2
Contact: Michael Traquair
mtraquair@retirementconcepts.com
604 476 4303
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/maple-ridge-seniors-village/

 

Maplewood Seniors Care Society – LTC

1919 Jackson Street, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2Z5
Contact: Heidi Mannis
hmannis@maplewood.bc.ca
604 870 7565
www.maplewood.bc.ca

 

Menno Place – LTC, AL, CHCA

32945 Marshall Road, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 1K1
Contact: Karen Baillie
karen.baillie@mennoplace.ca
604 859 7631
www.mennoplace.ca

 

N

New Vista Society  – LTC

7550 Rosewood Street, Burnaby, BC, V5E 3Z3
Contact: Darin Froese
darinf@newvista.bc.ca
604 521 7764, ext. 1124
www.newvista.bc.ca

 

Northcrest Care Centre – LTC

6771 – 120th Street, Delta, BC, V4E 2A7
Contact: Sue Emmons
suee@northcrestcare.ca
604 597 7878 X 222
www.northcrestcare.ca

 

O

Ocean View Care Home & Christina Place – LTC, IL

1183 Maple Street, White Rock, BC, V4B 5K9
Contact: Gail Urquhart
gurquhart@retirementconcepts.com
604 541 4663
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/white-rock-seniors-village/

 

P

Paramed Home Health – CHCA

#202 – 10090 152 Street, Surrey, BC, V3R 8X8
Contact: Jas Khun Khun
jas.khunkhun@paramed.com
604 580 6220 X 2106
www.paramed.com 

 

Peace Portal Lodge – LTC

15441 – 16th Avenue, Surrey, BC, V4A 8T8
Contact: Dianne Miller
dmiller@retirementconcepts.com
604 535 2273
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/peace-portal-lodge/

 

R

Residence At Clayton Heights – LTC

18788 71st Avenue, Surrey, BC, V4N 6L9
Contact: Todd Simmons
ToddSimmons@pinnaclecaregroup.com
604 576 2273

http://www.pinnaclecaregroup.com/clayton.html 

 

Residence At Morgan Heights – LTC, AL

15955, 27th Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3S 3W3
Contact: Amrinder Gill
amrinder.gill@morganeightscare.ca
604 535 1118
www.morganheightscare.ca

 

Retire-At-Home Services – CHCA

1641 Lonsdale Road, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J5
Contact: Fiona Kelly
fkelly@retireathome.com
604 998 1628
www.retireathome.com/

 

Rosemary Heights Seniors Village – LTC, AL

15240 34th Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3S 2J9
Contact: Michele Goodsell
mgoodsell@retirementconcepts.com
778 545 5001
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/rosemary-heights/

 

Royal City Manor – LTC

77 Jamieson Court, New Westminster, BC, V3L 5P8
Contact: Lui Franciosi
lui.franciosi@reveraliving.ca
604 522 6699
www.reveraliving.com/royalcity

 

S

Seton Villa Retirement Centre – AL, IL

3755 Mcgill Street, Burnaby, BC, V5C 1M2
Contact: Fran Mcdougall
fmcdougall@setonvilla.com
604 291 0650 X 305
www.setonvilla.com

 

Shekinah Home Care Services – HC

Suite 2600, 4720 Kingsway  Burnaby, BC, V5H 4M2
Contact: Linda Geldenhuys
geldenhuys@shaw.ca
778 866 1083
www.shekinahnursing.com

 

Simpson Manor – LTC

PO Box 40, 200-8838 Glover Rd, Fort Langley, BC, V1M 2R4
Contact: Ingo Riesen
Ingo@Decker.ca
604 888 4699
www.simpsonmanor.ca

V

Valleyhaven – LTC

45450 Menholm Road, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 1M2
Contact: Cheryl Conroy
cheryl.conroy@kaigo.ca
604 792 0037
www.kaigo.ca/our-communities/valleyhaven-retirement-community/

 

W

Waverly Seniors Village – LTC, AL, IL

8445 Young Road South, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 2K1
Contact: Debbie Davidson
ddavidson@retirementconcepts.com
604 792 6340
www.retirementconcepts.com/homes/waverly-seniors-village/

 

West Shore Laylum Care Centre – LTC

4900 Central Avenue, Delta, BC, V4K 2G7
Contact: Elaine Price
laylumrh@telus.net
604 946 2822

 

Westminster House – LTC, AL

1653 140th Street, Surrey, BC, V4A 4H1
Contact: Gord McNaughton
gord@westminster-house.org
604 538 5291
www.westminster-house.org

Willingdon Care Centre – LTC

4435 Grange Avenue, Burnaby, BC, V5H 1P4
Contact: Lance Bennewith
lancebennewith@willingdoncarecentre.com
604 433 2455

Willow Seniors Living Residence – LTC, AL

12275 224 Street, Maple Ridge, BC V2X 6H5
Contact: Angelo Boholst
aboholst@chartwell.com
604 466 8602
www.chartwell.com

 

Z

Zion Park Manor  – LTC, AL

5939 – 180th Street, Surrey, BC, V3S 4L2
Contact: Erroll Hastings
ehastings@zionparkmanor.com
604 575 2812
www.zionparkmanor.com

 

If you have any questions about our service provider members, or your organization’s member profile, please contact:

Hart Dashevsky, Director of Membership Services and Sponsorship

Phone: 604 736 4233 x 231
Cell: 604 314 0487
Email: hart@bccare.ca

November, 2015